“The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach…just make sure you thrust upward through his rib cage.” ~ Stephen Colbert

Posted: July 16, 2013 in humor, Life, relationships
Tags: , , , , , ,

heart 3 heart 2heart

These are some of the more amusing quotes I found. I can agree with two out of the three.

I was reading back through some older blogs and one in particular inspired me to share the same information about myself.

The 7 way(s) (not named “sex”) to Eugene’s heart:

1. Food. My two favorite things are: chicken bog prepared by this chef. Here’s the yummy concoction:

chicken bog

Also, there is this food source. Without it, I’d be very sad. steak

2. Slow dance with me – as shown here. slow dance with me

And don’t make fun of me if I try and ultimately fail to dance any other way.

3. Share a whole Saturday watching, tailgating and/or attending a SEC football game. Only the best plays here:

sec places

4. Go fishing with me.

fishing fishing2

5. Go hunting with me.

duck hunting

6. Spend my favorite holiday with me – New Years.

New Years

7. Get a tattoo of my “E”: tattoo

Leave a Reply

