Posted: June 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

Shine On Award

I received my first award and it came from my favorite blogger,  Wifey.  She nominated me for the Shine On Award.

Here are the rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog page.

2. Link back to the awesome person who nominated you.

3. Tell seven things about yourself.

4. Nominate 10 other bloggers who are deserving of this award.

Now that I have gotten 1 and 2 out of the way, here are seven things about me:

1. I’m completely frustrated with my current lot in life (career). I need want to make a change but with kids and responsibilities, its impossible to go to school and take the necessary requirements to sit for the CPA exam.

2. I’d like to sit for the CPA exam.

3. Baseball and college football. Nothing else like them.

4. I have a beautiful gorgeous, sexy lady who knows how to spoil her man.

5. I have 4 kids that are amazing in many things in life including several sports and academics.

6. I do my best to raise my kids and maintain a Christian home environment. I should do more.

7. I feel I’m a good person. I make mistakes, but I try to do the right thing and I try to help any and everyone I can.

I nominate: Ben,  Reach, Glenn, Julian, Joe, Kendall, Lance, Marie, JustaMom, and Opinion Man.

Comments
  1. aliciabenton says:

    Nothing is impossible. We just have too many excuses. Did you not read my post well?! 😉

  2. Thank you for the nice mention!

Leave a Reply

